Contact

If you, your organization, or those you know in the sportsmen’s community, are interested in supporting the Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation, the leader in promoting sportsmen’s issues with elected officials, please contact Phil Hoon at 202-543-6850 ext. 24 or phil@sportsmenslink.org

Main Office, Washington DC

Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation
110 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-543-6850
Fax: 202-543-6853

Web: www.sportsmenslink.org
Email: csf@sportsmenslink.org
Facebook | Twitter

Jeff Crane, President
Phone: 202-543-6850 x12
Email: jeff@sportsmenslink.org

Gary Kania, Vice President
Phone: 202-543-6850 x16
Email: garyk@sportsmenslink.org

Alana Barricks, Mid-Atlantic States Coordinator 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x18
Email: alana@sportsmenslink.org

Katie Bowling, Office Coordinator
Phone: 202-543-6850 x20
Email: katie@sportsmenslink.org

PJ Carleton, Senior Director of Events and Donor Relations
Phone: 202-543-6850 x22
Email: pj@sportsmenslink.org

Elisabeth Elliott, Event Coordinator
Phone: 202-543-6850 x23
Email: elisabeth@sportsmenslink.org

Leslie Garrett, Marketing Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x17
Email: leslie@sportsmenslink.org

Philip Hoon, Corporate Relations Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x24
Email: phil@sportsmenslink.org

Sara Leonard, Policy and Communications Coordinator
Phone: 202-543-6850 x11
Email: sara@sportsmenslink.org

Dante Swallow, Communications Assistant
Phone: 202-543-6850 x15
Email: dante@sportsmenslink.org

Kelli Wagner, Senior Finance Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x14
Email: kelli@sportsmenslink.org

Regional Offices

Bee Frederick, Southeastern States Manager
Phone: 202-590-0475
Email: bee@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_Bee

Chris Horton, Midwestern States Director
Phone: 501-865-1475
Email: chris@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @BASSHorton

Jennifer Mecchella, Director of State and Regional Events
Phone: 321-759-7523
Email: jennifer@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFJennifer

Brent Miller, Northeastern States Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x13
Email: brent@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFBrent

Kyle Rorah, Midwestern States Coordinator
Phone: 734-477-5040
Email: kyle@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_Kyle

Andy Treharne, Western States Director
Phone: 303-789-7589
Email: andy@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFAndy

Zach Widner, Western States Coordinator
Phone: 503-747-5815
Email: zach@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_Zach

Contact Form

Our Diamond Sponsors